Thursday, February 14, 2013

Fertility telesummit


Link to register

www.fertilityfocustelesummit.com/

Every day this week, the seminars are free for 24 hours but there is an option to buy this information recorded with some bonuses.

I have so far listened about fertility massage and it was really good, not only for women who want to become pregnant ..

Here is a link to short self-massage video

www.fertilitymassage.co.uk/

M Glenville was talking about nutrition and she has good, easy to read books about subject of PCOS and infertility:
"Natural Solution to PCOS"
"Natural Solutions to Infertility"


Interesting facts from the book "Natural Solutions to Infertility"

  • Drinking as little as one cup of coffee a day decreases your fertility and can halve your chance of conceiving.

  • Caffeine delays conception. Several studies have shown that women who drink coffee find it three times as difficult to conceive within a year as those not drinking it.
How much caffeine is in your diet?  Check it here



TELESUMMIT PROGRAMME


Monday 11th February
**************************
12pm Pacific | 3pm Eastern | 8pm UK
Hethir Rodriguez - The 5 Most Popular Ways To Boost
Your Fertility Naturally

2pm Pacific | 5pm Eastern | 10pm UK
Sarah Holland - The Emotional Aspects of Infertility
and Their Role in Pregnancy Success

**************************
Tuesday 12th February
**************************
12pm Pacific | 3pm Eastern | 8pm UK
Clare and Donovan Blake - How to Balance Hormones
& Optimise the Function of the Torso for Fertility Using
Fertility Massage & Exercise

2pm Pacific | 5pm Eastern | 10pm UK
The Fertility Reflexology Network - How Reflexology
Can Support Your Fertility

****************************
Wednesday 13th February
****************************
12pm Pacific | 3pm Eastern | 8pm UK
Dr Marilyn Glenville - How to Use Nutrition and Natural
Remedies to Treat PCOS

2pm Pacific | 5pm Eastern | 10pm UK
Andrew Loosely - Taking Control of Your Fertility: The
3 Most Important Steps to Take for Successful Natural
and IVF Conception and Pregnancy

**************************
Thursday 14th February - please note earlier times due to Valentine's Day!
****************************

10am Pacific | 1pm Eastern | 6pm UK
Jill Roberts - How to Keep Your Relationship Alive
Through Infertility
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=37503111

12pm Pacific | 3pm Eastern | 8pm UK
Sue Dumais - Nurturing Your Relationship & Feeding
Your Soul on your Fertility Journey
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=37503174


**************************
Friday 15th February
**************************
12pm Pacific | 3pm Eastern | 8pm UK
Sjanie Hugo Wurlitzer - Practical Ways to Manage
Your Emotions and Feel Good When Trying to Conceive
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=37503300


2pm Pacific | 5pm Eastern | 10pm UK
Gabriela Rosa - How to Boost Your Fertility and Improve
Your Chances of Having a Healthy Baby After 40
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=37503426


1 comment:

  1. The information that you provided was thorough and helpful. I will have to share your article with others
    White Lotus Clinic

    ReplyDelete